Lombardia

Alessandra Di Prampero

CERTIFICATO

Milano

info@sattvastudio.org

Andrea Biraghi

INSPIRED

Milano

andrea_biraghi@yahoo.it

Simona Muratori

INSPIRED

Milano

simona.muratori@gmail.com

Ilaria Odinelli

INSPIRED

Volta Mantovana (MN)

piccolayogi@gmail.com

Eleonora Romano

INSPIRED

Provincia di Sondrio

ro.eleonora@gmail.com

 

Alejandra Soto

INSPIRED

Milano

alejandra.studiomilano@gmail.com

Marianna Bertolazzi

ELEMENTS

Milano, Legnano (MI),Rescaldina (MI), Busto Arsizio (MI),Castellanza (VA), Olgiate Olona (VA)

yogapertutti@gmail.com

392 6540918

Elena Bussolati

ELEMENTS

Milano

yogaincontra@gmail.com

392 7071636

 

Massimo Gheda

ELEMENTS

Brescia

massimoghedayoga@outlook.it

347 2438620

Elisa Guffanti

ELEMENTS

Brescia e Franciacorta

elisaguffanti@gmail.com

327 7345125

Fabio Petruzzi

ELEMENTS

Milano, Monza e Brianza

fabioyogadao@gmail.com

347 4686175

Veronica Gramegna

ELEMENTS

Milano

ehinamaste@yahoo.it

Ilaria Pelizzoni

ELEMENTS

Milano

brillaila@hotmail.it

Marta Cuadras

ELEMENTS

Monza Brianza

marta_cuadras@hotmail.com

Letizia Giardinetti

ELEMENTS

Milano e Provincia – Dresano

yoga.letizia@libero.it

3339579478

Patrizia Donghi

ELEMENTS

Calolziocorte e Lecco

patriziadonghi@gmail.com

335381286

Lara Balestrini

ELEMENTS

Milano

lara_balestrini@yahoo.it

Chiara Andolfatto

ELEMENTS

Provincia di Varese e Milano

chiara.andol@gmail.com

Francesca Federici

ELEMENTS

Milano

fra.federici@hotmail.it

Mila Mantovani

ELEMENTS

Brescia

mila.dharmika@gmail.com

335 647 4128

Fabio Tarquini

ELEMENTS

Milano

f.tarquini@gmail.com

Laura Verga

ELEMENTS

Como

laura.verga@icloud.com

346-018-0171