Emilia Romagna

Caterina Cortellini

CERTIFICATO

Bologna

catcor@me.com

348 2928832

Alberto Vezzani

CERTIFICATO

Villa Argine Cadelbosco di Sopra (RE)

yoga@albertovezzani.it

345 0251311

Piero Vivarelli

CERTIFICATO

Bologna

info@atmastudio.it

Alessandra Pergreffi

CERTIFICATO

Bologna

alessandra@pergreffi.com

346 8046907

Monica De Lucia

INSPIRED

Parma

yogasamsara@hotmail.it

Mara Melloni

INSPIRED

Cento (FE)

mmara.yoga@gmail.com

328 4688363

Maria Grazia Orlando

INSPIRED

Reggio Emilia

info@studioyogasamgha.it

0522 1473337

Sandra Benuzzi

INSPIRED

Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

sbenuzz@gmail.com

392 3849240

Mirko Razzaboni

INSPIRED

Piacenza e Milano

mirkorazzaboni@gmail.com

Enrico Saviano

INSPIRED

Bologna / Napoli / Catania

enri.saviano@tiscali.it

Claudio Ugolini

INSPIRED

Parma

yogasamsara@hotmail.it

Emanuela Gnoli

INSPIRED

Bologna

manugnoli@libero.it

338 2248742

Vincenzo Gallucci

INSPIRED

Bologna

vincenzogallucci@hotmail.com

349 0794306

Lisa Bille

INSPIRED

Bologna

lisaposta3@hotmail.com

3394896822

Francesca Sutti

ELEMENTS

Parma

francesca.sutti@gmail.com

Erika Nasi

INSPIRED

Reggio Emilia

erikacorinnanasi@gmail.com

Francesco Girotti Pucci

ELEMENTS

Parma – Fermo (AN)

girotti74@live.it

3403837549

Fabrizio Ottolini

ELEMENTS

Carpi (MO)

fabriziootto@libero.it

3355763469

Claudia Sponton

ELEMENTS

Bologna

csponton@hotmail.com

3806558330

Elisabetta Valla

ELEMENTS

Carpi (MO)

elisabettavalla@libero.it

Elisabetta Carboni

ELEMENTS

San Polo di Torrile (PR)

pilatesparma@gmail.com

3806423512

Nicola Centonze

ELEMENTS

Ferrara

nico.cen@tiscali.it

Samanta Ottoboni

ELEMENTS

 Ferrara

  Samanta.77@libero.it 

 320-927-9169

Cinzia Co'

ELEMENTS

Bologna

c.co@libero.it

Diletta Pinazzi

ELEMENTS

Piacenza

diletta.pinazzi@gmail.com

338 394 3584

Stefania Catellani

ELEMENTS

Reggio Emilia

stefi.shakti@gmail.com

Silvia Panciroli

ELEMENTS

Reggio Emilia

chirone.sp@gmail.com

392-477-4942

Gabriella Mangnani

 ELEMENTS

Carpi (MO)

magnani.gabriella@gmail.com

3495862755

3495862755

Antonella Staglianò

ELEMENTS

Cesenatico (FC)

3355442302